Stocks › EON

EON on MTF

Eon Electric Limited (NSE). As of 13 Mar 2020.

No MTF positions in EON have been reported since 13 Mar 2020. The figures below are from that day.

MTF book

₹0

on 13 Mar 2020

Free float bought with MTF

Not reported

Free float: shares the public can trade

Change in 30 days

Not reported

Days to sell

Not reported

MTF book

NSE and BSE, one point a week since 23 Jun 2017

₹0 cr₹0.1 cr₹0.1 cr₹0.1 cr₹0 crJun 2017Apr 2019Mar 2020
₹0 cr₹0.1 cr₹0.1 cr₹0.1 cr₹0 crJun 2017Jan 2018Apr 2019Oct 2019Mar 2020

Share price, adjusted for splits and bonuses

₹0₹50₹100₹150₹8.9Jun 2017Apr 2019Mar 2020
₹0₹50₹100₹150₹8.9Jun 2017Jan 2018Apr 2019Oct 2019Mar 2020

One point a week.

Details

13 Mar 2020

EON MTF details on 13 Mar 2020
Shares held on MTF0
On the eligible listNot this month
Promoter shares pledgedNot reported
ExchangeNSE
SectorOther › Other › Other
Listed in F&ONo
ISININE076H01025

Exchange surveillance

IBC. Insolvency (IBC): the company is in insolvency proceedings. Brokers often stop or limit MTF on stocks under surveillance, and margins can rise.

All stocks on MTF